Skip to content

Quotas and Routines

June 20, 2014

Hi, everyone! Since the weekend is upon us and there may be writing in your future (I know there will be in mine), I though I would share this video I found on YouTube. This is definitely some timely advice for me, and I thought it might be useful for you guys too. Now that I have gotten back into a writing groove, I plan to take his advice…..

How about you? Do you have a writing quota for your day/week/month? Is there a certain routine you follow during your own writing time? I’d love to hear about it.

Until next time,

Jamie

By the way… Don’t forget to stop by our Facebook page, because I am posting some fun trivia questions this week and there may just be some prizes involved!

Comments are closed.

