Skip to content

Time for a change…

January 23, 2015

So, did you all happen to notice the awesome new FWA site? I’ve loving the new design and especially love the new header image (I am a design geek. What can I say?)  If you have had the opportunity to explore the new site at all, you may have noticed that the blog isn’t quite the same.

Holding A Stopwatch

That’s because the new blog is on the self-hosted version of WordPress. Some of the posts have already been moved by Mary Ann de Stefano, but more will be transitioning soon. That means this blog will also be moving soon as well. I will continue to publish the posts that come in as well as my own here for the next two weeks. After that, all blog posts will be on the new blog. I hope you’ll join us over at the new FWA home.

We will still have Chris Hamilton’s prompts as well as the other content you’ve come to expect from our regular contributors. Hope to see you there!

Until next time,

Jamie

3 Comments
  1. January 24, 2015 10:52 am

    It is an outstanding work. When you flip through the pages, very easy to do by the way, you can see how modern and user-friendliness of the site. Now just e=image all the work that went into creating this masterpiece. Mary Ann and Elaine did a fantastic job. Than you you two.

    • January 25, 2015 10:31 pm

      Isn’t it awesome? Congrats on a great job, Mary Ann and Elaine!

  2. Mary Ann de Stefano permalink*
    February 1, 2015 8:12 pm

    Wow, how did I not notice this before!? Thank you for the positive feedback Larry & Jamie. Makes me feel good. And “user-friendliness” is music to my ears! Yay!

Comments are closed.

